logo
MALDIVES SCUBA DIVING GmbH.

+43 3847 30902

info@maldivesdivetravel.com

Trabocherstrasse 37 a / 8793 Trofaiach / Austria

Mon - Fr 9.00 - 17.00 Samstag + Sonntag geschlossen

Blog News

+43 3847 30902

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm, Saturday and Sunday closed

Top
Home - Maldivesdivetravel
524
home,page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-524,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-slide-from-top,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-style-on-scroll,mkdf-fullscreen-search,mkdf-search-fade,mkdf-side-menu-slide-with-content,mkdf-width-470,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Find Your
Destination

Our top selection of Liveaboards for you:

Stingray
from $ 186
Scubaspa Ying
from $ 324
MV Virgo
from € 218
MV Emperor Voyager
from € 211

MALDIVES DIVETRAVEL

Dive into the island paradise of the Maldives!

Book your Maldives holiday online! Choose from our wide selection of liveaboards and guest houses in various categories and price ranges.

The holiday of your lifetime awaits you!

With over 20 years of experience in the Maldives and extraordinary expertise our team gladly assists you in creating your dream vacation.

Let yourself be enchanted by one of the dreamlike atolls of the Maldives and enjoy your vacation with the best possible price-performance ratio! It naturally applies that our high quality requirements and rules are met by all our ships and hotels!

Maldives Dive Travel guarantees you a memorable dream vacation in the Maldives – at unbeatable prices!

Personally Selected!

Maledives Best Liveaboards!

100% Best-Price-Guaranty!

Book your Maldives Divingtrip online and save money

Our service for you

As one of the leading providers of diving holidays in the Maldives, our main concern is to find the most diverse choice and the best prices for you. We work closely with designated liveaboards to ensure that comfort and service aboard fulfills your expectations, so you can enjoy your dream holiday in the Maldives to the fullest!

Special atmosphere

A cruise on a Maldivian Safari ship is every diver’s dream vacation! The Maldives are said to be one of the world’s top diving areas. Naturally one would assume high costs for a holiday there. Thanks to our unbeatable offers and competitive prices you can make your dream holiday come true and explore the seemingly endless variety of diving sites and marine life found in Maldivian atolls.

Diving, Diving, Diving ...

A rich selection of dive cruises awaits you in the Maldives. These cruises normally last from six to twelve nights. Two to three dives per day and one night dive per week are usually included in the price. Depending on the season and weather the ships cruise around various atolls, as currents, visibility and fish occurrence depend very much on the weather. Crew and captain are determined to provide you with the best possible experience!

Fascinating Underwater World

Our happy customers often tell us of encounters with all sorts of fascinating marine creatures. Among the most impressive are majestic whale sharks, elegant manta rays, reef sharks, morays, barracudas, sea turtles, sting rays, lionfish, and countless smaller reef dwellers. Experience this rich marine life in an intact and stunning reef environment!

Activities

A holiday in the Maldives is certainly not only about diving! The majority of our liveaboard ships offer a lot of different activities: visit remote islands and traditional fishermen’s villages, enjoy spa treatments, picknicks on the beach, catch your own fish, go waterskiing or wakeboarding. You can also explore the reefs while snorkeling. Or why not just relax on the sundeck with the beautiful scenery of the Maldives passing by.

Our Mission

As a leading provider of scuba diving holidays in the Maldives, Maldives Dive Travel is committed to offering the widest range of liveaboard diving trips at the best prices. We work closely with all the scuba diving liveaboards featured on Maldives Dive Travel to ensure they offer the levels of service and safety that our customers both deserve and expect.

Scuba diving from a liveaboard safari ship in the Maldives is the holiday of a lifetime for most scuba divers. Considered by many to be one of the top scuba diving destinations in the world, people often assume that a scuba diving vacation in the Maldives to be extremely expensive. However, thanks to our affordable pricing, many scuba divers are able to return year after year to the Maldives and continue discovering the endless array of dive sites and marine life that the islands of the Maldives have to offer.

Scuba divers wishing to partake in a liveaboard holiday in the Maldives can choose from a wide variety of trips, usually lasting between six and twelve nights. During a Maldives scuba diving holiday, divers usually do two or three dives each day, as well as one night dive each week. The liveaboards cruise around a different part of the Maldives, depending on the season, since the changes in weather affect the marine life that will be seen at each of the dive sites.

Typically, scuba divers holidaying on one of the liveaboards featured on Maldives Dive Travel report seeing an excellent variety of marine life, including Whale Sharks, Manta Rays, several species of Reef Sharks, Eagle Rays, Stingrays, several species of Moray Eels, Barracuda, Napoleon Wrasse, Lionfish, many smaller, reef-dwelling fish and an amazing selection of coral reef formations.

Scuba diving holidays in the Maldives are not only about scuba diving, however. The majority of the dive boats featured on Maldives Dive Travel offer a variety of activities as well as scuba diving. These activities typically include trips to remote islands to visit traditional Maldivian villages, fishing, water skiing, wake boarding, snorkelling, sunbathing and simply relaxing on the boat amid some of the most spectacular scenery you have ever imagined.

logo
MALDIVES SCUBA DIVING GmbH.

+43 3847 30902

info@maldivesdivetravel.com

Trabocherstrasse 37 a / 8793 Trofaiach / Austria

Mon - Fr 9.00 - 17.00 Samstag + Sonntag geschlossen

Blog News

+43 3847 30902

Mon - Fri 9.00 - 17.00 Uhr, Samstag und Sonntag geschlossen

Top
Home - Maldivesdivetravel
14
home,page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-14,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.2,mkdf-tours-1.3.1,voyage-ver-1.4,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-down-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-slide-from-top,mkdf-light-header,mkdf-header-style-on-scroll,mkdf-fullscreen-search,mkdf-search-fade,mkdf-side-menu-slide-with-content,mkdf-width-470,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
Finde Dein
Reiseziel

Unsere Topauswahl an Safaribooten für Sie:

Stingray
ab $ 186
Scubaspa Ying
ab $ 324
MV Virgo
ab € 218
MV Emperor Voyager
ab € 211

MALEDIVEN TAUCHREISEN

Tauchen Sie ab im Inselparadies der Malediven!

Buchen Sie Ihren Maledivenurlaub ganz einfach online. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Angebot aus Safarischiffen und Gästehäusern in verschiedenen Kategorien und Preisklassen Ihren Wunschurlaub.

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung auf den Malediven und unvergleichlichem Expertenwissen steht Ihnen unser Team gerne beratend zur Seite.

Lassen sie sich verzaubern auf einem der traumhaften Atolle der Malediven und genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub bei bestem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Alle Schiffe und Hotels entsprechen selbstverständlich unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen und -auflagen, die von uns regelmäßig überprüft werden!

Maldives Dive Travel garantiert Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Traumurlaub auf den Malediven – zu unschlagbaren Preisen!

Persönlich getestet!

Maledivens beste Boote!

100% Best-Preis-Garantie!

Malediven Tauchurlaub online buchen und Geld sparen

Was wir für Sie tun

Als einer der führenden Anbieter von Tauchreisen auf den Malediven ist es unser Ziel, Ihnen die vielfältigste Auswahl zu besten Preisen zu bieten. Wir arbeiten eng mit allen Tauchschiffen in unserem Angebot zusammen, um sicher zu gehen, dass Komfort und Service an Bord Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen und Sie Ihren Traumurlaub in vollen Zügen genießen können.

Besonderes Flair

Eine Kreuzfahrt auf einem maledivischen Safarischiff ist für Tauchbegeisterte der Traumurlaub schlechthin. Da die Malediven als eines der Top-Tauchreviere der Welt gelten, denken viele Reisende zuerst an hohe Preise. Dank unserer preislich unschlagbaren Angebote können Sie sich Ihren Traum vom Maledivenurlaub erfüllen und die schier unendliche Vielfalt an Tauchplätzen und Meereslebewesen der maledivischen Atolle entdecken.

Tauchen, Tauchen, Tauchen ...

Eine reiche Auswahl an Tauchkreuzfahrten erwartet Sie auf den Malediven. Diese Kreuzfahrten dauern normalerweise zwischen sechs und zwölf Nächten. Zwei bis drei Tauchgänge pro Tag und ein Nachttauchgang pro Woche sind meist im Preis inkludiert. Je nach Saison und Wetter kreuzen die Schiffe in verschiedenen Atollen, da die Strömungen, die Sicht und das Fischvorkommen stark vom Wetter abhängig sind. Das Team an Bord der Safarischiffe sorgt dafür, dass Sie auf Ihre Kosten kommen!

Faszinierende Unterwasserwelt

Unsere zufriedenen Tauchsafari-Kunden berichten von Begegnungen mit einer Vielzahl von faszinierenden Kreaturen. Zu den beeindruckendsten gehören majestätische Walhaie, elegante Mantarochen, Riffhaie, Muränen, Barrakudas, Meeresschildkröten, Stachelrochen, Feuerfische und viele kleinere Riffbewohner. Erleben Sie diese reiche Unterwasserwelt in einer intakten und beeindruckenden Riffumgebung.

Aktivitäten

Bei einer Reise auf die Malediven geht es nicht „nur“ ums Tauchen! Der Großteil der Safarischiffe, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, bietet auch viele andere Aktivitäten an: besuchen Sie entlegene Inseln und traditionelle Fischerdörfer, genießen Sie Wellnessbehandlungen und Picknicks am Strand, fangen Sie Ihre eigenen Fische, fahren Sie Wasserski oder Wakeboard oder schnorcheln Sie. Oder wie wäre es mit Sonnenbaden und absoluter Entspannung an Deck, während die paradiesische Landschaft der Malediven an Ihnen vorbeizieht.

Leitbild

Als einer der führenden Anbieter von Tauchreisen auf den Malediven ist es unser Ziel, Ihnen die vielfältigste Auswahl zu besten Preisen zu bieten. Wir arbeiten eng mit allen Tauchschiffen in unserem Angebot zusammen, um sicher zu gehen, dass Komfort und Service Ihren hohen Erwartungen entsprechen.

Eine Kreuzfahrt auf einem maledivischen Safarischiff ist für die meisten Taucher der Traumurlaub schlechthin. Da die Malediven weithin als eines der Top-Tauchreviere der Welt angesehen werden, halten sie viele Leuten für ein extrem teures Reiseziel. Doch Dank unserer günstigen Preise können viele Taucher jedes Jahr einen Maledivenurlaub buchen und weiter das schier endlose Spektrum an Tauchplätzen und Meereslebewesen der maledivischen Atolle entdecken.

Auf den Malediven steht Tauchern eine reiche Auswahl an Kreuzfahrten zur Verfügung, die normaler Weise zwischen sechs und zwölf Nächten dauern. Zwei bis drei Tauchgänge pro Tag plus ein Nachttauchgang pro Woche sind meist im Preis inkludiert. Die Schiffe kreuzen je nach Saison und Wetter in verschiedenen Atollen, da die Strömungen, die Sicht und das Fischvorkommen an den Tauchplätzen stark vom Wetter abhängig sind.
Taucher auf den von Maldives Dive Travel angebotenen Tauchsafaris berichten für gewöhnlich von Begegnungen mit einer Vielzahl von faszinierenden Meereslebewesen, wie zum Beispiel Walhaien, Mantarochen, verschiedenen Arten von Riffhaien, Adlerrochen, Schildkröten, Stachelrochen, jeder Menge Muränenarten, Barrakudas, Naploeons, Feuerfischen und vielen kleineren Riffbewohnern, sowie atemberaubenden Riff-Formationen.

Bei einem Tauchurlaub auf den Malediven geht es allerdings nicht „nur“ ums Tauchen. Der Großteil der Schiffe im Sortiment von Maldives Dive Travel bietet auch viele andere Aktivitäten an: Ausflüge auf entlegene Inseln und zu traditionellen Fischerdörfern, Wellnessbehandlungen, Strandpicknicks, Fischen, Wasserski, Wakeboarden, Schnorcheln, Sonnenbaden oder einfach absolute Entspanung auf Deck, während die paradiesische Landschaft der Malediven an Ihnen vorbeizieht.